You are here

South Dakota City Name List

This is the list of Cities in South Dakota. The zip code, county and city are displayed in the list. You can click the City Name to get 5-digit zip code and 5-digit plus 4 zip code.

The primary city name as designated by the United States Postal Service. The USPS designates cities in all uppercase (ie. NEW YORK). The Post Office “city” name associated with a particular ZIP Code in the mailing address for a residence may differ from the legal municipality or district in which the housing unit is actually located.

CountyCityZIP Code
Brown CountyABERDEEN57401
Sully CountyAGAR57520
Roberts CountyAGENCY VILLAGE57262
Walworth CountyAKASKA57420
Union CountyAKRON51001
Lincoln CountyALCESTER57001
Hanson CountyALEXANDRIA57311
Bennett CountyALLEN57714
Beadle CountyALPENA57312
Deuel CountyALTAMONT57226
Brown CountyAMHERST57421
Brown CountyANDOVER57422
Fall River CountyARDMORE57735
Brookings CountyARLINGTON57212
Charles Mix CountyARMOUR57313
Sanborn CountyARTESIAN57314
McPherson CountyASHLEY58413
Faulk CountyASHTON57424
Brookings CountyASTORIA57213
Faulk CountyATHOL57424
Brookings CountyAURORA57002
Bon Homme CountyAVON57315
Kingsbury CountyBADGER57214
Minnehaha CountyBALTIC57003
Clark CountyBANCROFT57353
Brown CountyBARNARD57426
Oglala Lakota CountyBATESLAND57716
Brown CountyBATH57427
Aurora CountyBELLE FOURCHE57717
Jackson CountyBELVIDERE57521
Clay CountyBERESFORD57004
Grant CountyBIG STONE CITY57216
Perkins CountyBISON57620
Meade CountyBLACK HAWK57718
Hughes CountyBLUNT57522
Gregory CountyBONESTEEL57317
Edmunds CountyBOWDLE57428
Harding CountyBOWMAN58623
Meade CountyBOX ELDER57719
Clark CountyBRADLEY57217
Minnehaha CountyBRANDON57005
Deuel CountyBRANDT57218
Lake CountyBRANT LAKE57016
Spink CountyBRENTFORD57429
Hanson CountyBRIDGEWATER57319
Day CountyBRISTOL57219
Gregory CountyBRISTOW68719
Marshall CountyBRITTON57430
Brookings CountyBROOKINGS57006
Roberts CountyBROWNS VALLEY56219
Brookings CountyBRUCE57220
Clark CountyBRYANT57221
Harding CountyBUFFALO57720
Custer CountyBUFFALO GAP57722
Minnehaha CountyBUFFALO RIDGE57107
Corson CountyBULLHEAD57621
Clay CountyBURBANK57010
Fall River CountyBURDOCK57735
Gregory CountyBURKE57523
Brookings CountyBUSHNELL57276
Day CountyBUTLER57219
Harding CountyCAMP CROOK57724
Deuel CountyCANBY56220
McCook CountyCANISTOTA57012
Hanson CountyCANOVA57321
Lincoln CountyCANTON57013
Pennington CountyCAPUTA57725
Beadle CountyCARPENTER57322
Mellette CountyCARTER57580
Kingsbury CountyCARTHAGE57323
Deuel CountyCASTLEWOOD57223
Beadle CountyCAVOUR57324
Clay CountyCENTERVILLE57014
Lawrence CountyCENTRAL CITY57754
Oglala Lakota CountyCHADRON69337
Brule CountyCHAMBERLAIN57325
Minnehaha CountyCHANCELLOR57015
Faulk CountyCHELSEA57465
Ziebach CountyCHERRY CREEK57622
Lake CountyCHESTER57016